Uncategorized

Getting Older?


Come the end of this month, I will be turning…errr…twenty…threefour…five.  Man, I’m losing count already!!


But it’s strange…I don’t feel like I’m getting older (though it is strange when our youth marvel that I was born in the 70s!).  I actually still feel quite young.  And not even like I feel youth-ful…I mean, I have so many physical ailments, it’s not even funny.  But I don’t feel like I’ve been maturing into an adult.  Is this making sense?  That strong sense of responsibility, deep wisdom, patience, etc.


Even as I’m aging, I keep realizing…I’m still so young.

Standard

5 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

