Uncategorized


Tomorrow I will have been a father for ten days
And I will wake up sleepy
Sleepy for my first day of school, away
The longest I have ever been away from my son


Life is so busy
Better yet, it is so full!
Yes, it is hard and taxing
But there is so much to look forward to
What a beautiful thing
To have hope


The world is alive with the grandeur of God
All its shapes and colors prophecy
And my Caleb knows this better than anyone
That is, when he is not asleep

Standard

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

