Uncategorized

Great Deals!

In my efforts to serve the public’s interests, another coupon
from Borders.  This is a great deal as long as you can ignore the
fact that Amazon.com is still cheaper no matter what sale Borders
has.  But, I must admit, this advertisement is a bit self-serving
because it features me in my cool canvas jacket.

And what sort of a public servant would I be if I withheld this incredible deal from
Omaha Steaks from you?  Save 71% on their “American Celebration”
Package!!  Buy $205 worth of meat for only $59.99.  Of
course, this
advertisement is self-serving too because it features my pet dog.

Standard

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

