Uncategorized

Confession:  I was involved in the Valerie Plame scandal

From NY Times:

By any measure, the indictment suggests that Mr. Libby and others went
to unusual lengths to gather information about Mr. Wilson and his trip.
An initial request on May 29, 2003, from Mr. Libby to Marc Grossman,
the undersecretary of state for political affairs, led Mr. Grossman to
request a classified memo from Carl Ford, the director of the State
Department’s intelligence bureau, and later for Mr. Grossman to orally
brief Mr. Libby on its contents.

The initial request was made on…my birthday.  I admit
that I allowed Mr. Libby to contact Mr. Grossman on my special
day.  I did not know at the time that they were going to use my
day as means for political reprisal, least of which to gather
information to ruin a clandestine agent.  I am a big fan of Alias,
and that is the last thing I would want to do–compromise the Agent
Bristow’s out there.

On a tangent…is it just me, or is it just women who think Jennifer Garner is attractive?  See listentoPAT for a brief rant on Garner.

Standard

3 thoughts on “

  1. Thought you might find this Interesting!

    Hi Everyone,and Thank You so much for the encouragement,and for sharing the Love of Jesus Christ in your Comments!
    I really do appreciate all of you very much,and I Pray you will Continue to Share the Gospel,and tell the People Jesus Christ is Coming Soon!AMEN.
    Almighty God all the Glory is to you,and I Love you very Much.AMEN.
    JESUS CHRIST IS LORD!
    Also I wanted to share that the New Left Behind Movie is now out on DVD,and its possible your Church will be showing it soon! I personally havent read the Left Behind Books from cover to cover,But I think this New Movie can help bring awareness to those in Need!
    I have no need to read the Left Behind Books,Because I have Almighty God,and the Holy Bible,and I know the Rapture is Soon.Anyways this New Left Behind Movie Looks really Interesting Indeed! We havent watched it as of yet,and if any of you watch it,Please tell us what you think ok!
    Thus far this  Movie appears to be about those who miss the Rapture,and what they experience etc.
    GOD BLESS!
    Now Featuring NEW Left Behind: World at War  5 DOVES – This is the best Left Behind film so far. excellent acting and great special effects. I highly recommend watching this movie. Reviews
    The DOVE Foundation  http://www.leftbehind-worldatwar.com  
    NEW World at War:Videos/Trailer  Bigger and Better with a clear witness to Jesus Christ.Reviews MovieGuide 
    http://www.leftbehind-worldatwar.com/multimedia.php

Leave a Reply

