Uncategorized

Scrolling through digital pics of my son–made me realise just how much I’d forgotten that God made life good
My son is approaching his first birthday; so strange that he has
transformed right before our eyes.  As much as I payed attention
to him when he was first born, I keep wishing I payed attention even
more.

This is how I imagine God desires for me to rest on him.  What a
joy it was to have Caleb rest on me.  He is only six days old
here.  Good night little baby.

Standard

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

