Uncategorized

Why I Will Never Be the Snob I Wish I Could Be

1.  I still think Jazz is good study music, not the paragon of music.
2.  I still like ramen and Spam, especially when they’re together.
3.  I tried to “slurp” air over my tongue while tasting wine once and choked uncontrollably for two solid minutes–this in front of a wine representative.  I still get scared doing it today.
4.  When Peligrino and Perrier were on sale, I still bought Calistoga because it was $0.10 cheaper.
5.  I admit, every once in a while, I will have a capuccino after 10am.
6.  I still think Gap is an expensive designer brand even though I know its not.

Standard

Leave a Reply

